Admission of Spring Semester 2023. Last Day of Submission of Application: January 07 2023       Admission: Graduate Diploma in Leather & Footwear Management for Tranche-3 (Deadline: 1 December 2022)       ADMISSION OPEN SPRING 2023: A NEWLY LAUNCHED PROGRAM AT EWU- B. SC (HONS.) IN MATHEMATICS       EWU takes the great initiative to provide mental health counseling services to its students starting 2nd Oct 2022!       Call for Papers (Extension of Time)-EWJH Vols. 9-12, 2023       Extension of Time: Call for Research Proposals - Round 15       Admission Spring 2023: Bachelor in Population and Public Health Sciences (PPHS)       20% Waiver on the Tuition Fee from Spring Semester 2020 - Fall Semester 2023       East West University Community stands with COVID-19 affected families.      

List of Members of the Syndicate

Home/About EWU/Syndicate
  • 1Professor Dr. M. M. Shahidul Hassan
    Vice Chancellor, East West University.
  • 2 Dr. Mohammed Farashuddin
    Member, Board of Trustees, Chief Adviser & Founder Vice Chancellor, East West University.
  • 3 Dr. Rafiqul Huda Chaudhury
    Member, Board of Trustees, East West University.
  • 4 Mr. H. N. Ashequr Rahman, MP
    Member, Board of Trustees, East West University.
  • 5 Professor Dr. Muhammad Ziaulhaq Mamun
    Pro-Vice Chancellor, East West University.
  • 6 Mr. A.Z.M. Shafiqul Alam
    Treasurer, East West University.
  • 7 Professor Dr. Mohamed Ruhul Amin
    Dean, Faculty of Sciences & Engineering, East West University.
  • 8 Professor Dr. A. K. Enamul Haque
    Department of Economics, East West University.
  • 9 Professor Dr. Gurudas Mandal
    Chairperson, Department of Mathematical and Physical Sciences, East West University.
  • 10 Mr. Md. Abdullah Al Hasan Chowdhury
    Additional Secretary, Secondary & Higher Education Divisision, Ministry of Education, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka.
  • 11 Professor Dr. Kaiser M Hamidul Haq
    Former Professor, Department of English, University of Dhaka, Dhaka-1000.
  • 12 Mr. Mashfiqur Rahman
    Registrar, East West University, Member-Secretary.