Admission of Spring Semester 2023. Last Day of Submission of Application: January 07 2023       Admission: Graduate Diploma in Leather & Footwear Management for Tranche-3 (Deadline: 1 December 2022)       ADMISSION OPEN SPRING 2023: A NEWLY LAUNCHED PROGRAM AT EWU- B. SC (HONS.) IN MATHEMATICS       EWU takes the great initiative to provide mental health counseling services to its students starting 2nd Oct 2022!       Call for Papers (Extension of Time)-EWJH Vols. 9-12, 2023       Extension of Time: Call for Research Proposals - Round 15       Admission Spring 2023: Bachelor in Population and Public Health Sciences (PPHS)       20% Waiver on the Tuition Fee from Spring Semester 2020 - Fall Semester 2023       East West University Community stands with COVID-19 affected families.      

Office of the HR and Logistics

Home/Office/Office of the HR and Logistics
Md. Zahirul Islam

Md. Zahirul Islam

Chief of HR & Logistics Ext: 203 Room No: 502 Email: zahir.chrl@ewubd.edu
Md. Abidur Rahman Khan

Md. Abidur Rahman Khan

Deputy Chief, Admin & Logistics (Protocol) Ext: 243 Email: abid@ewubd.edu
Md. Shafiqul Islam

Md. Shafiqul Islam

Deputy Registrar Ext: 202 Email: shafiq@ewubd.edu
S.M.Rahat Shahan Shah

S.M.Rahat Shahan Shah

Deputy Chief, Admin & Logistics Ext: 233 Email: shahan@ewubd.edu
Md. Zahidul Islam

Md. Zahidul Islam

Asst. Chief, Admin & Logistic Ext: 238 Email: zisajol@ewubd.edu
Md. Shahriar Hasan Khan

Md. Shahriar Hasan Khan

Assistant Chief, HR Ext: 289 Email: shahriar_hasan@ewubd.edu
Md. Rashidul Hasan Khan

Md. Rashidul Hasan Khan

Asst. Chief (Jr.) Security cum House Keeping Ext: 393 Email: rashed@ewubd.edu
Mohammad Fariduzzaman

Mohammad Fariduzzaman

Assistant Chief (Jr.), Admin & Logistics Ext: 273 Email: farid@ewubd.edu
Jubair Alam

Jubair Alam

Assistant Chief, Admin & Logistics (Junior) Ext: 129 Email: jubair@ewubd.edu
Patit Paban Seal

Patit Paban Seal

Administrative Officer Ext: 227 Email: paban@ewubd.edu
Mahzabeen Iqbal

Mahzabeen Iqbal

Senior Departmental Officer Ext: 271 Email: mahzabeen@ewubd.edu
Sarawat Mahgabin Shetu

Sarawat Mahgabin Shetu

Assistant Procurement Officer Ext: 379 Email: sarawat@ewubd.edu
Abul Kalam Azad

Abul Kalam Azad

Assistant Procurement Officer Ext: 539 Email: akazad@ewubd.edu
Md. Imran Shekh

Md. Imran Shekh

Front Desk Officer Ext: 500 Email: imran.shekh@ewubd.edu
Kashpia Munim Chowdhury

Kashpia Munim Chowdhury

Departmental Officer

Ext: 103 Room No: 507 Email: munimchow@ewubd.edu
Md. Kawsar Ahmed

Md. Kawsar Ahmed

Departmental Officer Ext: 334 Room No: 507 Email: kawsar.ahmed@ewubd.edu
Md. Taj Al Rahit

Md. Taj Al Rahit

Front Desk Officer Ext: 400 Room No: 130 Email: taj.rahit@ewubd.edu
Ms. Yeasmin Akter

Ms. Yeasmin Akter

Assistant Front Desk Officer

Ext: 400 Email: yeasminshanta@ewubd.edu