EWU is newly offering B.Sc. in Data Science & Analytics program from Fall Semester 2024       2nd CALL FOR ABSTRACT OF PUBLISHED RESEARCH PAPERS- Vol. 18, 2023       Call for Proposals-Round 17       "Renewal of Accreditation for Four Years: East West University's CSE & EEE Continue to Demonstrate Excellence”       2nd Call for Papers: East West Journal of Business and Social Studies: Vol.12, 2024      

Office of the Registrar

Home/Office/Office of the Registrar
Mashfiqur Rahman

Mashfiqur Rahman

Registrar Ext: 242 Email: registrar@ewubd.edu
Dil Afroze

Dil Afroze

Joint Registrar Ext: 281 Email: dilafroze@ewubd.edu
Md. Nurul Islam

Md. Nurul Islam

Joint Registrar, Admission Ext: 234 Email: nislam@ewubd.edu
Md. Hafijur Rahman

Md. Hafijur Rahman

Joint Registrar, Registration Ext: 230 Email: hafiz@ewubd.edu
Md. Sanaul Kabir

Md. Sanaul Kabir

Deputy Registrar Ext: 192 Email: sanaul@ewubd.edu
Saiful Islam

Saiful Islam

Assistant Registrar (Junior) Ext: 155 Email: saiful@ewubd.edu
Mohi Uddin

Mohi Uddin

Assistant Registrar (Junior) Ext: 305 Email: mohiuddin@ewubd.edu
Habibur Rahman

Habibur Rahman

Assistant Registrar (Junior) Ext: 506 Email: habib@ewubd.edu
Nasiba Afrin

Nasiba Afrin

Assistant Registrar (Junior) Ext: 236 Email: nasiba@ewubd.edu
Proteeti Purna

Proteeti Purna

Senior Departmental Officer Ext: 392 Room No: 411 Email: proteeti@ewubd.edu
Md. Abdur Rashid

Md. Abdur Rashid

Departmental Officer Ext: 312 Email: rashid@ewubd.edu
Ms. Farzana Alam Nupur

Ms. Farzana Alam Nupur

Departmental Officer Ext: 380 Room No: 410 Email: farzana.nupur@ewubd.edu
Hasibur Rahman

Hasibur Rahman

Departmental Officer (Registration) Ext: 263 Room No: 410 Email: hasib.sau@ewubd.edu