Notice: In-person classes from 28 April 2024       CRTEWU 98th Research Seminar       CALL FOR ABSTRACT OF PUBLISHED RESEARCH PAPERS- Vol. 18, 2023       Call for Proposals-Round 17       "Renewal of Accreditation for Four Years: East West University's CSE & EEE Continue to Demonstrate Excellence”       2nd Call for Papers: East West Journal of Business and Social Studies: Vol.12, 2024      

Engineering and Maintenance Department (EMD)

Home/Office/Engineering and Maintenance Department (EMD)
A K M Maniruzzaman

A K M Maniruzzaman

Chief Engineer

Ext: 347 Room No: 203 Email: maniruzzaman@ewubd.edu
Md. Sahab Ali

Md. Sahab Ali

University Engineer (Mechanical) Email: sahab.ali@ewubd.edu
Md. Anisur Rahman

Md. Anisur Rahman

Senior Assistant Engineer (Mechanical)

Ext: 247 Room No: EMD#03 Email: ar@ewubd.edu
Md. Rafiqul Islam

Md. Rafiqul Islam

Assistant Engineer (Electrical)

Ext: 248 Room No: EMD#06 Email: rafique@ewubd.edu
Jahidul Hasan Asif

Jahidul Hasan Asif

Assistant Engineer (Civil) Ext: 479 Room No: EMD# 04 Email: asifjahid@ewubd.edu
Shoriful Islam

Shoriful Islam

Assistant Engineer (Civil) Ext: 479 Room No: EMD# 04 Email: shoriful.islam@ewubd.edu
Mamunur Rashid

Mamunur Rashid

Sub Assistant Engineer (Mechanical) Ext: 378 Room No: LB 1 Email: mrmamun@ewubd.edu
Md. Rakib Hassan

Md. Rakib Hassan

Sub-Assistant Engineer (Electrical) Ext: 375 Room No: FUB-102 Email: rakib.hassan@ewubd.edu
Tushar Haldar

Tushar Haldar

Sub-Assistant Engineer (Civil) Ext: 306 Room No: 371 Email: tushar.haldar@ewubd.edu
Md. Arif Hossain

Md. Arif Hossain

Sub-Assistant Engineer (Civil) Room No: 371 Email: arif.hossain@ewubd.edu